2014-2015 Pre-Course Assignments
Click the title of the course to access the pre-course assignment.
English II Honors and Pre-IB English III Honors English IV Honors
English III IB and AP Language and Composition AP Literature and Composition (12th grade)

Name: Email: Subject:
Adams, Dorothy dladams@volusia.k12.fl.us  

Bishop, Michele

mbishop@volusia.k12.fl.us English II Regular and Honors
Blair, Linda lmblair@volusia.k12.fl.us English I Regular and Honors

Darrisaw, Felicia

fjdarris@volusia.k12.fl.us English I Regular and Honors
Deberri, Ed edeberri@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Epping, Mary mbepping@volusia.k12.fl.us ESOL, English I regular, English II Regular

Francis, Elizabeth

ehfranci@volusia.k12.fl.us English I Pre-IB, Honors, and English IV Regular and Honors

Fust, Jackie

jhfust@volusia.k12.fl.us English II Regular and Honors

Harper, Patricia

prharper@volusia.k12.fl.us AP Language and Composition and English III Regular

Jenkins, Tonyia

trjenkin@volusia.k12.fl.us English III Regular and Honors

Lometti, Ellen

ellomett@volusia.k12.fl.us English IV Regular and Honors

Nehrig, Lisa
Department Chair

lknehrig@volusia.k12.fl.us English III IB/AP Language and Composition, English IV Regular
Schaffer, Rebecca rjschaff@volusia.k12.fl.us  English III and Yearbook/ Journalism

Schroyer, Connie

cjschroy@volusia.k12.fl.us English I Regular, Honors, and English II Regular

Sniffen, April

alsniffe@volusia.k12.fl.us

English IV Regular, Honors, and Journalism