2014-2015 Pre-Course Assignments
Click the title of the course to access the pre-course assignment.
English II Honors and Pre-IB English III Honors English IV Honors
English III IB and AP Language and Composition AP Literature and Composition (12th grade)

Name: Email: Subject:

Bishop, Michele

mbishop@volusia.k12.fl.us English II Regular and Honors

Darrisaw, Felicia

fjdarris@volusia.k12.fl.us English I Regular and Honors
Deberri, Ed edeberri@volusia.k12.fl.us  

Francis, Elizabeth

ehfranci@volusia.k12.fl.us English I Pre-IB, Honors, and English IV Regular and Honors

Fust, Jackie

jhfust@volusia.k12.fl.us English II Regular and Honors

Jenkins, Tonyia

trjenkin@volusia.k12.fl.us English III Regular and Honors
Krise, Justin jmkrise@volusia.k12.fl.us  

Lometti, Ellen

ellomett@volusia.k12.fl.us English IV Regular and Honors
Lysholm, Brian bwlyshol@volusia.k12.fl.us  
Martingano, Nicole    
Milev, Jessica jtmilev@volusia.k12.fl.us  

Nehrig, Lisa
Department Chair

lknehrig@volusia.k12.fl.us English III IB/AP Language and Composition, English IV Regular
Schaffer, Rebecca rjschaff@volusia.k12.fl.us  English III and Yearbook/ Journalism

Sniffen, April

alsniffe@volusia.k12.fl.us

English IV Regular, Honors, and Journalism

Vicars, Kimberly